Board Members

Name District Email
Mr. Jesse (Jay) P. Stutts, III 
Board Chairman
3414 9th Avenue SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
Office: 256-533-7730
Fax: 256-533-7736
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2020
Fifth Congressional District jay@jessestuttsinc.com
Mr. Mike Custred
Board Vice Chairman
711 39th Street N
Birmingham, AL 35222
Office: 205-591-0155
Fax: 205-591-0156
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2020
Sixth Congressional District mcustred@summiteci.com
Mr. Mark Lamborne
P.O. Box 673
Alexander City, AL 35011
Office: 256-234-4555
Fax: 256-234-4776
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2019
Third Congressional District mlamborne@billselectricinc.com
Mr. Johnny Grimes
3850 Research Way
Pell City, AL 35125
Office: 205-338-8932
Fax: 205-814-9166
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2018
Seventh Congressional District johnny@johnnyselectriccompany.com
Mr. Fred J. Moore
Office address: 2244 Halls Mill Rd
Mobile, AL 36606
Office: 251-476-0275
Fax: 251-450-0957
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2018
State at Large Position fjmoore505@aol.com
Mr. W. Waid (Mac) McCreless, Jr.
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2018
State at Large Position
Mr. J. Bruce Taylor
5301 McWrights Ferry Road
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Office: 205-553-0958
Fax: 205-553-0391
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2020
Fourth Congressional District bruce@taylorelectricalinc.com
Mr. Richard Meadows
319 S. Sage
Mobile, AL 36606
Office: 251-450-0040
Fax: 251-450-0326
Appointed: November 17, 2017
Expiration: June 30, 2019
First Congressional District meadowselectric@gmail.com
Mr. Terry L. Wallace
P.O. Box 1528
Dothan, AL 36307
Office: 334-793-4974
Fax: 334-793-1266
Appointed: July 1, 2016
Expiration: June 30, 2019
Second Congressional District terry.wallace@ceceinc.com

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Randy Barrows Administrator randy@alstateboard.com
Jenna Lanier Licensing Specialist jenna@alstateboard.com
Renee' Reames Executive Secretary to Keith Warren renee@alstateboard.com
Mike James Investigator mike@alstateboard.com
Jennifer Love Legal Assistant jennifer@alstateboard.com